Congratulations to our winner Evie, aged 5. Thanks to everyone who took part and to Cha Cha Chocolate for the fabulous Easter Basket.

Previously:

You could win a fabulous Easter Basket from Cha Cha Chocolate, just for being arty!

An item will be promoted on Moore Park Beach Arts Inc Facebook and Instagram pages each day from Monday 4th April to Thursday 14th April.

Make a collection of all these items – either physically, or take a photo or do a drawing.

Send us a collage, photo or artwork of the whole collection by 12 noon Easter Saturday 16th April (emailed to: [email protected]; or send via Messenger to Moore Park Beach Arts Facebook page.

Winner chosen by random draw from all entries on Easter Sunday 17th April and announced on Facebook and Instagram on Easter Sunday.

Conditions

Prize cannot be exchanged for cash or other prizes.

Judges’ decision is final and no correspondence will be entered into.

Treasure Hunt Days and Items

Monday 4th April               Shell

Tuesday 5th April               Leaf

Wednesday 6th April        Flower

Thursday 7th April             A feather

Friday 8th April                   Something blue

Saturday 9th April              A rock

Sunday 10th April              Cuttlefish

Monday 11th April           Something smaller than your finger

Tuesday 12th April           Something found at the beach

Wednesday 13th April    Something used in play over the holidays

Thursday 14th April         An easter egg